Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lazena Kelly-Andrada

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lazena Kelly-Andrada

4.7 out of 5 (49 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ramaswamy Janardhanan

Ramaswamy Janardhanan

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alexander Boles

Alexander Boles

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Valoryn Liu

Valoryn Liu

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"They always respond to my requests in a very timely manner, even when i asked to cancel my insurance. so definitely a FIVE STAR rating!!!"
Profile photo of Kane Kruger

Kane Kruger

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was extremely helpful and informative through each step of the Rocket mortgage process. Great customer service"
Profile photo of Akil Bordelon

Akil Bordelon

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best in the business, this office has helped me with not only my personal insurance and my business ventures as well. Lazena is 24/7and I’ve never had a hard time reaching her when I needed her the most. I highly recommend her services to everyone."
Profile photo of Benjamin McKenna

Benjamin McKenna

January 8, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Isa Bey

Isa Bey

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great communication with all staff at this location. This is where I do all business and personal insurance. The team here is very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. I recommend it to all friends and family looking change or upgrade their insurance policies."
Profile photo of Reniya Dinkins

Reniya Dinkins

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had a great experience with Lazena's office. They are super seamless, very professional, and stay on top of things. They also recommended a great policy for me. I couldn't ask for better with my insurance agent."
Profile photo of Lori Carter

Lori Carter

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Davella Steptoe-Gray

Davella Steptoe-Gray

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service pleasant very knowledgeable made sure I understand everything that was going on taking place! I will be referring her services!!!"
Profile photo of Natashia Bell

Natashia Bell

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I really like working with her because she is very helpful. And she motivates me to know more about my insurance and my financing and my future goals"
Profile photo of S S

S S

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Demetrius Roberts

Demetrius Roberts

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Pamela McCluster

Pamela McCluster

September 27, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Y B

Y B

July 2, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Me

Me

June 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I'm been trusting all my insurance with lazena for almost 7 yrs. simply the best agent ever"
Profile photo of carnell cephas

carnell cephas

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best customer service ever! I locked my keys in my car 25 miles away from home, I called State Farm and they had roadside assistance there in less than an hour."
Profile photo of Damone Roberts

Damone Roberts

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lazena Andrada has literally changed my life. Her outlook and advice have comforted my anxiety and relaxed my outlook on the belief that everything is taken care of. Thank you Statefarm! Damone Roberts"
Profile photo of Lisa Richardson

Lisa Richardson

October 9, 2019

5  out of  5