Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lazena Kelly-Andrada

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lazena Kelly-Andrada

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (49 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Keisha Brooks

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lazena Kelly-Andrada is the best State Farm agent out there! I have been with her for over 20 years and I have experienced nothing but the best service from her and her staff. She is professional, understanding, knowledgeable and has a great sense of humor. Lazena does not hesitate to get the information you need in a timely fashion. I have life insurance, car insurance and renters insurance all with State Farm because of her. If you are looking for a superb agent that can help you with all of your auto, home and life insurance needs, look no further and contact Lazena asap!"

Parris Moore

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lazena Kelly-Adrada and staff are very customer oriented and very professional. Greatest experience I've ever had with an agent! Lowered all my premiums significantly"

Ramaswamy Janardhanan

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"When our business moved to California in 2017-18, is when I connected with Lazena Kelly-Andrada. Since then, we have had multiple requirements for insurance in our business and it has been a very pleasant experience dealing with them. Cristal and Michelle have been very prompt in their responses and provide excellent customer service"

Alexander Boles

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lazena Kelly-Adrada was excellent to work with today regarding my life insurance quote. I was late (a bad customer) and she still was extremely kind, friendly and professional and I was in and out today with no problems at all! I would definitely recommend Lazena for all insurance needs, it's been only a great experience the last three years."

Valoryn Liu

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"They always respond to my requests in a very timely manner, even when i asked to cancel my insurance. so definitely a FIVE STAR rating!!!"

Kane Kruger

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was extremely helpful and informative through each step of the Rocket mortgage process. Great customer service"

Akil Bordelon

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best in the business, this office has helped me with not only my personal insurance and my business ventures as well. Lazena is 24/7and I’ve never had a hard time reaching her when I needed her the most. I highly recommend her services to everyone."

Benjamin McKenna

January 8, 2022

1  out of  5
"First they created my policy at the wrong address. After they corrected the policy, they mailed a refund I was owed to this same wrong address multiple times. Getting all my money took a complaint to the California Department of Insurance, and took almost the entire time I lived in California."

Isa Bey

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great communication with all staff at this location. This is where I do all business and personal insurance. The team here is very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. I recommend it to all friends and family looking change or upgrade their insurance policies."

Reniya Dinkins

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had a great experience with Lazena's office. They are super seamless, very professional, and stay on top of things. They also recommended a great policy for me. I couldn't ask for better with my insurance agent."

Lori Carter

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lazena is very reliable and takes great pride in helping her customers. Our family is so pleased with her and her amazing staff. She has always found us the best rates possible In all of the years we have been with her as our agent, we have never had any issues. I highly recommend her to anyone that is looking for a Agent"

Davella Steptoe-Gray

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service pleasant very knowledgeable made sure I understand everything that was going on taking place! I will be referring her services!!!"

Natashia Bell

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I really like working with her because she is very helpful. And she motivates me to know more about my insurance and my financing and my future goals"

S S

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had nothing but positive experiences with Lazena Kelly-Andrada and her team at State Farm over the years. I appreciate the time she takes to walk me through various options for the product I'm considering, and her staff always responds to my questions in a timely manner. Her objective is to make sure her customers are educated about what's available and what's necessary (or what's not). Highly recommend."

Demetrius Roberts

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've had my home, auto, and life insurance with Lazena Kelly-Andrada for years. The service is always incredible and her staff is extremely responsive. I've also been impressed with the staff's proactive approach to reaching out for reminders and birthday wishes. I highly recommend Lazena Kelly-Andrada if you want a best in class insurance agency."

Pamela McCluster

September 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance with this agent for many years. She is by far the best agent in the business. Whatever your needs are she and her staff are on it. She makes you feel important like you are part of her family. She always make time to handle your concerns or issues. You won’t go wrong with Ms Andrada. I definitely recommend this Agency to take care of your insurance needs"

Kalila Moore

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lazena Kelly- Andrada continues to provide excellent customer service. She's very professional and knowledgeable and goes above and beyond. Just recently she helped with making changes to the life insurance policy for my mom and I. She was very patient, thorough and answered all of my questions and so much more. The office was very clean and her staff were very friendly and professional as well. I felt great leaving out her office and would recommend Lazena and her staff to anyone needing insurance. Thank you again for all of your help."

Jorjia Brown

July 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for over 20 yrs. Lazena Kelly -Andrada has been my agent for the past 10yrs. I moved my business over to her because of she asks questions and listens. It's never an upsale. Just as important, when I had my first car accident (my fault), and my second (their fault), Lazena and her staff guided me so easily through the claims process. I want an agent I can trust and that gives that personal touch! It makes ALL the difference! She even checked on me during this shelter-in-place. I gladly recommend Lazena. #GoodHandsIndeed"

Y B

July 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Absolutely Superb!!! I have been a client for nearly 9’years. I recently inquired about changes to my policy and I received the most superior service from a very knowledgeable representative who took the time explain services to me, what was in my best interest and made sure I was satisfied. Near the end of the call I felt compelled to ask whom I was speaking to because I wanted to write a letter to the owner to compliment the representative and low and behold, it was Mrs. Kelly Andrada herself. I have always received great service from her staff, but to have had the opportunity to speak to her personally made me all the more confident that I am working with the right agent to meet my and my family’s need. Highly recommended! 100% Customer Satisfied!!!!"

Me

June 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I'm been trusting all my insurance with lazena for almost 7 yrs. simply the best agent ever"

Marshall Kirk McKusick

June 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm insurance for decades. When my long-time agent retired the person taking over the office was dire. Thankfully that office was closed and I was transferred to Lazena Kelly-Andrada's office. Once again I am back to the responsive and professional experience that I had lost. All the issues that had been dropped on the floor by the dysfunctional office have been quickly and fully handled. I highly recommend these folks."

carnell cephas

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best customer service ever! I locked my keys in my car 25 miles away from home, I called State Farm and they had roadside assistance there in less than an hour."

Damone Roberts

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lazena Andrada has literally changed my life. Her outlook and advice have comforted my anxiety and relaxed my outlook on the belief that everything is taken care of. Thank you Statefarm! Damone Roberts"

Ashley Smith

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best decision I’ve made it a while ! It seems like most companies are just out to get your money and not looking to actually benefit you. I must say Lazena is AMAZING ! Very professional and kind and she knows her BUSINESS in and out. She got me the best deals , on both car insurance and life insurance policies for my whole family . And she made sure to find me something great within my budget. I would recommend her to any and EVERYONE . If you want things done right the first time check her office out , you WONT BE DISAPPOINTED! Thank you so much Lazena your the BEST !!!!"

Lisa Richardson

October 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been a member of State Farm (Lazena K. Andrada's) office for more than 7 years. Admitting, when times were hard financially i left in search of "cheaper insurance", only to return 6 months later. No comparison to the superb customer service (Michelle), exceptional professionalism in the office and outstanding knowledge exemplified by Lazena Kelly-Andrada. Believe me when i say you get what you pay for."